MUSIC directorS 

Laura Marty is Artistic Director of

Chapel Choir of San Antonio, holding a degree in Music Performance from the University of Texas at San Antonio.


She has directed and accompanied

liturgical choirs for over 30 years, including the Holy Spirit Chorale of San Antonio, as well as been a private Flute Instructor at the University of the Incarnate Word and Texas Lutheran University.

PAST cCsa directors 

 Choral director, singer, composer and university lecturer in sacred music, Dr. Owen Duggan founded the Chapel Boychoir of San Antonio (now Chapel Choir of San Antonio) in 1999 and currently serves on the Board of Directors for CBSA. 










In 2014, Mary Ann Winden (A.A.G.O., ChM) assumed the position of Associate Director for the group (2008-2014 Associate Director. 2014-2018 Creative Director), with Cheryl Sanders (Music Director, Resurrection Episcopal Church) as Assistant Director.  

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

© 2019 Chapel Choir of San Antonio. For Questions /  Contact us at